With Christmas and the end of the year fast approaching we would like to wish all our members and their families a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. In a year that started in lock down, the summer and so far, winter seasons have been very successful, well done and thank you to all the athletes who have trained and competed for us. We would also like to thank all the parents that have supported us at training and competitions this year.

Training over the Christmas period will be as follows:

Tuesday 14th December Circuit training in the Tech college car park

Wednesday 15th December Sportshall training

Sunday 19th December NO TRAINING we are at the Santa fun run

Tuesday 21st December Circuit training in the Tech college car park

Wednesday 22nd December NO TRAINING

Sunday 26th December NO TRAINING

Tuesday 28th December NO TRAINING

Wednesday 29th December NO TRAINING

Sunday 2nd January Training at Manston Park

Tuesday 4th January Circuit training

Wednesday 5th January Sportshall training

Sunday 9th January NO TRAINING Cross Country race at Horspath

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Bicester AC Coaching Team.